Travelling New Zealand

Study abroad not only allows you to study in amazing countries, but also travel to new and exciting places, which is obviously one of the reasons why I chose to study abroad and I’m sure it’ll be one of yours too. I’m currently studying in Australia, and originally thought that it would be awkward studying there as their year starts and finishes at a different time. But in fact has turned out to be an advantage, as it allowed me to travel for 3 months between their semesters. As New Zealand is just across the water I traveled 2 months across both islands.

I had a fantastic time traveling and truly loved New Zealand for everything it had to offer, from the beautiful beaches of the Abel Tasman to the dramatic mountains of the Southern Alps, there wasn’t one corner I would turn where I wasn’t amazed by the beauty of the landscapes. With great people and beautiful landscapes, I truly recommend you experience it at some point too!

Leave a Reply

